My Holiday

At my holiday ‘s I had chicken pok ‘s all over me and I was of school when I had it so I felt itchy. I went to my grany ‘s and I don’t no if I am going to grany ‘s for a sleep over I feal beter but I will be back soon one day I will miss all of you ‘s. I will be happy when I go back to school and meat my friend ‘s. I am sad I was realy happy of going back to school until  this happened. I miss you all I will like to come back I hope you will be happy when I come back I am fealing a little bit beter I will sea you when I come back. I want to come back to school it will be beter. I got some in my mouth so I can ‘t talk I want to come back…     I want to come back but I cant I want to come back.

One thought on “My Holiday

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *